KL and Penang Promotions: 37 Current Deals in Malaysia (Nov 2026)

Kuala Lumpur skyline at night with the Petronas Twin Towers and KL Tower lit up, the city covered by this guide to KL and Penang promotions

This page lists 37 current promotions in Malaysia that you can use in Kuala Lumpur and Penang, from hotel buffets and fast food app deals to health screening packages, mall vouchers, airfares and government programmes. Every deal was read on the business's own website, app announcement or a government or news source, and checked on 30 October 2026. We copy the start and end dates exactly as the source gives them; where a source has no end date we say "Until further notice".

Deals change without notice. Confirm the price and availability with the business before you go, and read the full terms on the linked source. Card and app offers only work with the stated card or app.

Ending soon

Jump to a section (7)
  1. Hotel buffets and dining deals in Penang and KL (8)
  2. Fast food and cafe promotions in Malaysia (8)
  3. Hotel and staycation offers (4)
  4. Health screening and medical packages (5)
  5. Shopping and mall promotions (3)
  6. Travel and transport deals (5)
  7. Government programmes and aid (4)

Hotel buffets and dining deals in Penang and KL

Year-end buffets, card discounts and weekend specials at hotels and restaurants. Prices are per person unless stated; "nett" means tax and service charge are included, "++" means they are added.

G Hotel Gurney and G Hotel Kelawai: 20% off buffets at Cafe 168 and Spoon with Public Bank cards

Penang (Gurney Drive and Persiaran Gurney, George Town) · Until 30 December 2026 · 20% off the buffet or a la carte billPenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Public Bank's Jom Rasa Penang campaign gives 20% off buffet and a la carte meals at Cafe 168 (G Hotel Gurney) and Spoon (G Hotel Kelawai). Dine-in only. Public holidays and their eves are excluded, and the discount cannot be combined with other promotions.

How to redeem: Pay with a Public Bank credit card when dining in. Halal: Not stated; ask the hotel.

Christoph's: 15% off with Public Bank cards (Monday to Thursday)

Penang · Until 30 November 2026 · 15% off (minimum RM150 per diner)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Part of the Public Bank Jom Rasa Penang dining campaign. 15% off with a minimum spend of RM150 per diner, Monday to Thursday only, excluding public holidays and their eves. Dine-in only.

How to redeem: Pay with a Public Bank credit card when dining in. Halal: Not stated; ask the restaurant.

Sifu Nyonya Cuisine: Free dessert with Public Bank cards

Penang · Until 31 December 2026 · Free dessert (minimum spend RM80)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Part of the Public Bank Jom Rasa Penang dining campaign. A free dessert with a minimum dine-in spend of RM80.

How to redeem: Pay with a Public Bank credit card when dining in. Halal: Not stated; ask the restaurant.

PARKROYAL Penang Resort: Sunday Jazz Buffet, buy one adult buffet get one free

Penang (Batu Ferringhi) · 22 November 2026 only · RM168 per adult, RM98 per child (buy 1 adult buffet, get 1 free)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Sunday Jazz Buffet at Cinnamon Asian Kitchen, Batu Ferringhi, on 22 November 2026, with lunch (12 noon to 2.30 pm) and dinner (6.30 pm to 10.30 pm) sessions. The hotel lists a buy-one-get-one-free deal on adult buffets. Child rate applies to ages 7 to 12; under 7 eat free.

How to redeem: Reserve online through the hotel's TableCheck page; reservations recommended. Halal: Not stated; ask the hotel.

Hard Rock Hotel Penang: Christmas Eve Buffet Dinner at Starz Diner (early bird rate)

Penang (Batu Ferringhi) · 24 December 2026 only · Early bird RM220 nett adult, RM170 senior, RM120 child (5 to 12)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Christmas Eve buffet dinner at Starz Diner on 24 December 2026, 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm. Early bird prices apply to bookings made by 15 December 2026. Standard prices: RM250 adult, RM200 senior, RM150 child. Hard Rock Stage Pass members pay RM180, RM140 and RM90.

How to redeem: Book by phone (+60 12 420 3076 or +60 4 886 8057) or email [email protected]; book by 15 Dec for the early bird rate. Halal: Not stated; ask the hotel.

Hard Rock Hotel Penang: Christmas Day 4-course set dinner at LEÑA at Pizzeria

Penang (Batu Ferringhi) · 25 December 2026 only · Early bird RM200 nett adult, RM90 childPenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Four-course set dinner on 25 December 2026, 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm. Early bird prices for bookings by 15 December 2026; standard prices RM225 adult and RM100 child. A vegetarian set is RM170 early bird or RM180 standard.

How to redeem: Book by phone (+60 12 420 3076 or +60 4 886 8057) or email [email protected]. Halal: Not stated; ask the hotel.

Hard Rock Hotel Penang: Boxing Day Buffet Dinner at LEÑA at Pizzeria (early bird rate)

Penang (Batu Ferringhi) · 26 December 2026 only · Early bird RM160 nett adult, RM130 senior, RM99 childPenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Boxing Day buffet dinner on 26 December 2026, 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm. Early bird prices for bookings by 15 December 2026; standard prices RM180 adult, RM150 senior, RM120 child. Stage Pass members pay RM130, RM100 and RM80.

How to redeem: Book by phone (+60 12 420 3076 or +60 4 886 8057) or email [email protected]. Halal: Not stated; ask the hotel.

Brussels Beer Cafe, Gurney Paragon: Weekend Roast Special every Friday and Saturday

Penang (Gurney Paragon Mall, Gurney Drive) · Until further notice (check before going) · From RM56++Non-halal Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Whole roasted chicken or roasted pork roulade with a choice of sides (sauteed vegetables, honey-glazed carrots, corn on the cob or buttered rice). Dine in, takeaway or pre-order. Level 1, Gurney Paragon Mall.

How to redeem: Walk in on Friday or Saturday, or pre-order with the restaurant. Halal: Non-halal (pork and alcohol served).

Fast food and cafe promotions in Malaysia

App deals and chain-wide offers that work at outlets in both KL and Penang, plus a few mall cafe deals.

McDonald's Malaysia: Free 4pc Chicken McNuggets at any Drive-Thru

Nationwide (all Drive-Thru outlets, KL and Penang included) · 1 October 2026 to 31 December 2026 · Free 4pc McNuggets with a minimum spend of RM25Halal Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Spend at least RM25 at any McDonald's Drive-Thru and show the car or motorcycle Drive-Thru VIP sticker to get a free 4-piece Chicken McNuggets. Crew at any Drive-Thru can give you a sticker if you do not have one.

How to redeem: Drive-Thru only; show the VIP sticker on your vehicle. Halal: Halal (McDonald's Malaysia is JAKIM halal-certified).

McDonald's Malaysia: McD App Birthday Fiesta: Coke Zero for 0 points and Friday mystery rewards

Nationwide · 1 October 2026 to 31 October 2026 · Coke Zero for 0 points; other rewards varyHalal Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

The McD App turns 8 and runs rewards all month: a Coke Zero for 0 points, exclusive merchandise and deals, a points-based Mystery Reward every Friday, and 3 months of Shopee VIP for the top 1,200 weekly spenders (one per user).

How to redeem: Open the McD App and redeem in the rewards section. Halal: Halal (McDonald's Malaysia is JAKIM halal-certified).

McDonald's Malaysia: Free SpongeBob SquarePants x One Piece toy with every Happy Meal

Nationwide · From 22 October 2026, until further notice (check before going) · Free toy with a Happy MealHalal Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Ten collectable SpongeBob SquarePants x One Piece toys, one free with every Happy Meal, from 22 October 2026 at 10 am. No end date is given; expect the collection to run while stocks last.

How to redeem: Order a Happy Meal in restaurant, at the Drive-Thru or via McDelivery. Halal: Halal (McDonald's Malaysia is JAKIM halal-certified).

McDonald's Malaysia: PEACEMINUSONE merch and photocards with the Spicy Chicken McDeluxe

Nationwide · 5 November 2026 to 25 November 2026 · Add RM25 to a Spicy Chicken McDeluxe McValue MealHalal Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Buy any Spicy Chicken McDeluxe McValue Meal (or the new Spicy Gochujang McDeluxe) and add RM25 for weekly merchandise drops: Week 1 (5 to 11 Nov) vintage cap or photocard; Week 2 (12 to 18 Nov) pin set or photocard; Week 3 (19 to 25 Nov) shoulder bag or photocard.

How to redeem: Order at any McDonald's restaurant; stocks are limited each week. Halal: Halal (McDonald's Malaysia is JAKIM halal-certified).

ZUS Coffee x BSN: ZUS drinks for RM6.20 with BSN credit cards

Nationwide (app pickup or delivery) · Until 31 December 2026 · RM6.20 per drink (RM5 off)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

RM5 off ZUS Coffee drinks, bringing an RM11.20 drink down to RM6.20. Minimum bill RM11.20. Up to 4 redemptions per cardholder a month, capped at 775 redemptions a month in total (first come, first served). Not valid at the ZUS Signature outlets at Taman Paramount, Sunway Pyramid Oasis, Menara Keck Seng and Fahrenheit88.

How to redeem: ZUS Coffee app: add drinks, enter code ZUSBSN5 at checkout and pay with a BSN credit card. Halal: Check halal status with ZUS.

Tealive: Tealive Thursday: second cup for RM1.10

Nationwide · Until further notice (check before going) · Second cup RM1.10Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Every Thursday from 3 pm to 6 pm, the second cup costs RM1.10 for Tealive app members. The loyalty programme also gives a free drink after 10 drinks paid with Tealive credit, and a birthday-month voucher.

How to redeem: Order through the Tealive app on Thursday between 3 pm and 6 pm. Halal: Check halal status with Tealive.

Moody Cow, Gurney Paragon: Morning coffee for RM4.90 (Monday to Thursday)

Penang (Gurney Paragon Mall, Gurney Drive) · Until further notice (check before going) · RM4.90 per cupPenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Coffee for RM4.90 a cup, Monday to Thursday, 10 am to 1 pm, dine-in or takeaway. Level 6, Gurney Paragon Mall.

How to redeem: Walk in during the stated hours. Halal: Not stated; ask the outlet.

Lovns Coffee, Pavilion Kuala Lumpur: 30% off Lovns drinks with a Pavilion app e-voucher

Kuala Lumpur (Pavilion KL, Bukit Bintang) · 24 April 2026 to 31 December 2026 · 30% offKL · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

30% off all Lovns beverages except the Signature Series. Collect the e-voucher in the Pavilion KL mobile app and redeem at Lot C4.09.00, Level 4, Connection. First come, first served while stocks last.

How to redeem: Pavilion KL app e-voucher, shown at the counter. Halal: Not stated; ask the outlet.

Hotel and staycation offers

Room packages with published booking and stay windows. Rates change daily, so compare the offer rate with the hotel's normal flexible rate before you book.

Berjaya Penang Hotel: 35% off Best Available Rates with breakfast

Penang (Jalan Burmah, George Town) · 8 June 2026 to 31 December 2026 · 35% off Best Available RatePenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

'More Value, Better Rates' package: 35% off the Best Available Rate with daily breakfast, a welcome drink, late check-out until 1 pm and a free shuttle to nearby hospitals (8 am and 5 pm). Full prepayment; non-cancellable and non-refundable. Not for group bookings and not combinable with other offers. Tourism tax applies to non-Malaysians.

How to redeem: Book online via 'Book This Offer' on the hotel site, or call +604 227 7111. Booking and stay period both 8 June to 31 December 2026.

G Hotel Gurney and G Hotel Kelawai: 15% off room rates with Public Bank cards

Penang (Gurney Drive, George Town) · Until 30 December 2026 · 15% off Best Available Room RatePenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

15% off the Best Available Room Rate in all room categories at both G Hotels. Book at least two days ahead. Group bookings above nine rooms are excluded; tourism tax and local council fees are charged separately.

How to redeem: Book at least 2 days ahead and pay with a Public Bank credit card.

Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur: Timeless Staycation: 10% off with daily breakfast

Kuala Lumpur · 2 October 2026 to 31 December 2027 · 10% off Best Flexible RateKL · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

10% off the Best Flexible Rate with daily buffet breakfast at Pacific Lounge and high-speed Wi-Fi. Pan Pacific DISCOVERY members get a further 10% off. Free cancellation up to 24 hours before arrival. Rates are subject to 8% SST; foreign passport holders pay RM10 tourism tax per room per night.

How to redeem: Book online via 'Book Now', email [email protected] or call +603 2782 8388.

Hard Rock Hotel Penang: 40% off a 2-hour Rock Spa massage over the holidays

Penang (Batu Ferringhi) · 1 December 2026 to 3 January 2027 · RM354 nett (usual RM590)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Two-hour Rock Spa massage at RM354 nett per guest instead of RM590. Optional mini hot stone set RM25 nett. Book 24 hours ahead.

How to redeem: Book at least 24 hours ahead on +60 19 412 8728 or +60 4 886 8071.

Health screening and medical packages

Blood tests and screening packages with fixed published prices. Fasting rules apply to most blood tests; bring your MyKad or passport.

Pathlab: General Health Screen I for RM130

Nationwide (all Pathlab branches, KL and Penang included) · Until 31 December 2026 · RM130Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Website coupon for General Health Screening I: 62 blood and urine tests covering a full blood count, kidney and liver function, blood sugar, a lipid profile, thyroid (Free T4), rheumatoid factor, hepatitis B and syphilis (RPR) screening, the AFP tumour marker and a full urine examination. Includes a shopping bag while stocks last. Fast for 10 to 12 hours before the test (plain water allowed). One package per coupon; not combinable with other promotions.

How to redeem: Print or screenshot the online coupon and show it at any Pathlab branch.

Pathlab: General Health Screen II for RM182 (adds GGT and 2 cancer markers)

Nationwide (all Pathlab branches, KL and Penang included) · Until 31 December 2026 · RM182Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

The same 62-test profile as Screen I plus a GGT liver test and two cancer markers of your choice from CEA (colorectal), CA19-9 (gastrointestinal), CA125 (ovary), CA15-3 (breast) and PSA (prostate). Includes a shopping bag while stocks last. Fast for 10 to 12 hours.

How to redeem: Print or screenshot the online coupon and show it at any Pathlab branch.

Pathlab: General Health Screen III for RM250 (adds GGT and 5 extra tests)

Nationwide (all Pathlab branches, KL and Penang included) · Until 31 December 2026 · RM250Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

The 62-test profile plus GGT and five extra tests of your choice from CEA, CA19-9, CA125, CA15-3, PSA, H. pylori and CRP (heart disease risk). Includes a bath towel while stocks last. Fast for 10 to 12 hours.

How to redeem: Print or screenshot the online coupon and show it at any Pathlab branch.

Penang Adventist Hospital: Pink October Breast Health Check from RM240

Penang (Jalan Burmah, George Town) · Until 15 November 2026 · RM240 (3D mammogram add-on RM230)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Breast ultrasound with a clinical examination and specialist consultation for RM240. Women aged 35 and over can add a 3D mammogram for RM230. Each package comes with a free gift.

How to redeem: Call the OB/GYN Clinic on +604 222 7704 to book.

Penang Adventist Hospital: FibroScan liver screening for RM450

Penang (Jalan Burmah, George Town) · Until further notice (check before going) · RM450Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Non-invasive FibroScan scan that measures liver stiffness and checks for fatty liver. The page gives no end date.

How to redeem: Call Diagnostic Imaging on +604 222 7349 to book.

Shopping and mall promotions

Store vouchers and rebates at malls in KL and Penang. Most need the mall's own app or membership.

NITORI, Gurney Paragon: Better Living Bundle Fest plus an RM10 voucher for H Circle members

Penang (Gurney Paragon Mall, Level 3) · 25 September 2026 to 2 November 2026 · RM10 e-voucher for 200 H Circle points (minimum spend RM100)Penang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

NITORI's Better Living Bundle Fest runs from 25 September to 2 November 2026. Gurney Paragon H Circle members can swap 200 points for an RM10 NITORI e-voucher (minimum purchase RM100 in one receipt, first 500 members, one per member); the voucher must be used by 2 November 2026.

How to redeem: Shop in-store; redeem the voucher through Gurney Paragon's H Circle membership.

Pavilion Kuala Lumpur: Pavilion app e-vouchers: Football Republic, Rookie and New Era

Kuala Lumpur (Pavilion KL, Bukit Bintang) · Until 31 December 2026 · RM20 rebate, RM50 off or 10% off depending on the storeKL · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

App-exclusive vouchers listed on Pavilion KL's offers page: Football Republic RM20 instant rebate with a minimum spend of RM200 in one receipt (18 Sep to 31 Dec 2026); Rookie RM50 off a first in-store purchase of RM199 or more (Lot 5.35.00, Level 5; offer text says 5 Aug to 31 Dec 2026); New Era 10% off a first in-store purchase (Lot P5.10.00, Level 5; 16 Aug to 31 Dec 2026). While stocks last.

How to redeem: Collect the e-voucher in the Pavilion KL app and show it in store.

Hard Rock Hotel Penang and Hard Rock Cafe George Town: Holiday Hits: instant rebates at the Rock Shop

Penang (Batu Ferringhi and George Town) · 1 December 2026 to 3 January 2027 · RM50 to RM250 rebate depending on spendPenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Instant rebates on a single Rock Shop transaction: spend RM450 get RM50 back, spend RM850 get RM120 back, spend RM1,500 get RM250 back.

How to redeem: Walk in to the Rock Shop; call +60 4 886 8084 (hotel) or +60 4 217 0403 (George Town).

Travel and transport deals

Fares, passes and travel add-ons you can use from KL or Penang.

AirAsia: Deepavali special fares with a free one-time change

Nationwide (flights from Malaysia, including KL) · 26 October 2026 to 1 November 2026 · Fares vary by route (see AirAsia)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Special fares to destinations including Langkawi, Bali, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Trivandrum, the Maldives, Seoul and Melbourne. Bookings in this sale also get a one-time change fee waiver and up to 30% off Value Pack add-ons (baggage, meals, seats). Travel 2 November 2026 to 30 September 2027 on most routes.

How to redeem: Book in the AirAsia MOVE app or at airasia.com during the booking period.

GoTravel Expo with TNG eWallet: GoTravel Expo at Mid Valley: 300+ travel booths and TNG rewards

Kuala Lumpur (Mid Valley Megamall) · 30 October 2026 to 1 November 2026 · Free entry; deals vary by exhibitorKL · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Travel fair with more than 300 booths. TNG eWallet is giving event rewards and free gifts to visitors, alongside its Klook and travel insurance offers.

How to redeem: Walk in; pay with TNG eWallet for the TNG rewards.

Klook x TNG eWallet: 10% off Klook attraction tickets

Nationwide (online) · 7 October 2026 to 14 November 2026 · 10% off, up to RM30 (minimum spend RM200)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

10% off Klook attraction tickets with a minimum spend of RM200, capped at RM30 off per transaction.

How to redeem: Apply code KLOOK10TNG at checkout.

AIA SafeTrip via TNG eWallet (TripInsure): RM30 cashback on travel insurance

Nationwide (in-app) · 5 October 2026 to 31 December 2026 · RM30 cashback (minimum spend RM50)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

RM30 cashback when you buy SafeTrip by AIA through TripInsure in TNG eWallet for a trip to China, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand or Vietnam, with a minimum spend of RM50. Cashback is credited within 15 working days of the policy being issued. RM48,000 cashback pool, first come, first served.

How to redeem: TNG eWallet > TripInsure > choose the AIA plan > apply code CUTILAH before payment.

Rapid KL: Unlimited 30-day rail and bus passes: My50 (RM50) and Rapid Bulanan (RM150)

Kuala Lumpur and Klang Valley · Until further notice (check before going) · RM150 (Rapid Bulanan) or RM50 (My50, citizens only) for 30 daysKL · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Rapid Bulanan is a digital pass for 30 consecutive days of unlimited travel on Rapid KL's MRT, LRT, Monorail, BRT, Rapid KL buses and MRT feeder buses, open to non-Malaysians such as expatriates, students and long-term visitors. Malaysian citizens can buy the My50 pass at RM50 a month with the same coverage.

How to redeem: Buy and renew Rapid Bulanan in the Touch 'n Go eWallet app.

Government programmes and aid

Federal and Penang state schemes that cut everyday costs. Some are for Malaysian citizens only; the entry says so where that applies.

Nationwide (KL and Penang included) · Until further notice (check before going) · RM5 or less per mealNationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

3,210 food premises nationwide (as of July 2026) sell a Menu Rahmah set: a cooked meal with protein and vegetables for no more than RM5. Look for the 'Jom Cari Menu RAHMAH' sign at the shopfront; highway rest areas are also being signed up. Running since January 2023.

How to redeem: Ask for Menu Rahmah at participating outlets; find them on menurahmah.kpdn.gov.my. Halal: Varies by outlet.

Ministry of Domestic Trade and Cost of Living (KPDN): Program Jualan Rahmah MADANI: groceries at lower prices

Nationwide (Federal Territories zones include KL) · Until further notice (check before going) · Reduced grocery prices (varies by item)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Pop-up sales of daily groceries at reduced prices, held across 600 state constituencies and 40 zones in the Federal Territories (rural areas get priority). By July 2026 the programme had run 19,322 times nationwide.

How to redeem: Walk in at a scheduled sale near you; check KPDN announcements for dates and locations.

Penang State Government: Free buses: CAT George Town, CAT Bridge and the Mutiara Pass

Penang (island and mainland) · Until further notice (check before going) · FreePenang · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

The state renewed the Mutiara Pass for 2026 (up to 280,000 passes, RM7 million allocation), which gives free travel on all Rapid Penang stage buses statewide for eligible pass holders. It also continues the 15 free CAT Bridge routes linking Bayan Lepas and Komtar with Seberang Jaya and Bukit Mertajam. The free CAT bus inside George Town also remains in service and needs no pass.

How to redeem: CAT buses: just board. Mutiara Pass: check eligibility and apply through the Penang state government.

Government of Malaysia (Budget 2027): SARA up to RM150 a month for STR recipients, plus RM200 SARA MADANI for other adults

Nationwide (Malaysian citizens) · Until further notice (check before going) · Up to RM150 a month (STR recipients); RM100 x 2 (other adults)Nationwide · Source · Verified 30 Oct 2026

Budget 2027 raises STR and SARA funding to RM16 billion. STR recipients get monthly SARA credit of up to RM150 (RM1,800 a year) on their MyKad, usable at participating shops and FAMA farmers' markets. Malaysians aged 18 and over who do not get STR receive RM100 SARA MADANI twice: before Hari Raya Aidilfitri and before Merdeka 2027. Malaysian citizens only. Payments run during 2027; exact payment dates had not been announced when we checked.

How to redeem: Credited to MyKad automatically; check status on the MySTR portal (bantuantunai.hasil.gov.my).

Before you go: using KL and Penang promotions

Promotions in Malaysia: Frequently Asked Questions

Are these promotions in Malaysia still valid?

Every deal on this page was checked against its source on 30 October 2026 and carries that verification date. Businesses can end a promotion early, change the price or run out of stock, so confirm with the business before you go, especially for buffets and limited-stock items. We review the list every week and remove expired offers.

Which KL and Penang promotions can tourists use?

Most fast food, hotel, buffet, health screening, mall and airline deals are open to anyone who pays the stated price, including foreign visitors. Bank card offers need a card from that bank (for example Public Bank or BSN), app deals need the brand's app, and government aid such as SARA and the My50 pass is for Malaysian citizens only. Non-Malaysians can buy Rapid KL's RM150 Rapid Bulanan pass instead.

Do I need a Malaysian bank card for these deals?

Only for the card-linked offers: the Public Bank Jom Rasa Penang deals (G Hotel, Christoph's, Sifu Nyonya Cuisine) and the ZUS Coffee price with a BSN credit card. The Klook code and AIA travel insurance cashback need a TNG eWallet account. Everything else can be paid with any card or cash unless the entry says otherwise.

Are the hotel buffets on this list halal?

Most hotels did not state halal status on their offer pages, so we have marked those entries "Not stated; ask the hotel". McDonald's Malaysia is halal-certified. Brussels Beer Cafe is non-halal. If you need halal food, ask the hotel whether the outlet holds a JAKIM halal certificate when you book.

How often is this promotions page updated?

The list is reviewed weekly. Expired deals are removed and new ones added once we have read the offer on the business's own website, app announcement, official social post, a government portal or a reputable news site. Dates are copied exactly as the source states them.